Organisaatio

Sädeturvapäivien järjestelytoimikunnan yhteystiedot

Nimi Sähköposti
Roberto Blanco, pj. roberto.blanco@tyks.fi
Riikka Lindén riikka.linden@hus.fi
Pekka Niemi pekka.niemi@ppg.inet.fi
Sari Koistila sari.koistila@ppshp.fi
Susanne Kapanen  susanne.kapanen@pshp.fi 

Jussi Aarnio

Petra Tenkanen-Rautakoski 

Sari Virsula

Pirita Tahvonen

Marika Miinalainen, siht.

jussi.aarnio@essote.fi 

petra.tenkanen-rautakoski@stuk.fi 

sari.virsula@hus.fi

pirita.tahvonen@lshp.fi

marikamiinalainen@elisanet.fi

   


Kongressitoimisto
Kongressitoimisto Tavicon - puh. 03-2330400

Postiosoite PL 16, 33101 Tampere
E-mail: sadeturva.paivat@tavicon.fi
   

Näyttely 
Kongressitoimisto Tavicon - puh.  03-2330400

Muut asiat
Marika Miinalainen, sähkoposti: marikamiinalainen@elisanet.fi

Webmaster
Arttu Peuna, sähköposti: webmaster@sry.fi

Seuraavat Sädeturvapäivät:
 4.-5.11.2021